IntSci News and Events

Monday, September 28, 2015 - 09:40
Attention 3rd year students. The application deadline for co-op is Wed, Sept 30.
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 11:49
IntSci will be welcoming recently admitted 2nd year students to the specialization at our orientation on Imagine day. We will go over the specialization, degree proposal guidelines, program options such as co-op and exchange, as well as social and mentorship opportunities. The orientation is mandatory for 2nd year students. Please e-mail intsci@science.ubc.ca if you are unable to attend. Details: Tuesday, September 8th at 12:30-2:00pm in LSK 200.
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 08:54
Congratulations on your admission to Integrated Sciences!
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 13:36
2nd year students should apply through the Faculty of Science 2nd year application. Once admitted you will work on your degree proposal which will be due near the end of 2nd year. E-mail intsci@science.ubc.ca with questions.
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 09:19
Please note the Integrated Sciences office (LSK 464) will be closed until September 8th.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 09:02
ISCI 422 - New Time - MWF 3-5 - 2015W Term 1
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:52
ISCI 433 will be offered 2015W term 1 on Wednesdays from 9am - 12pm.
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 15:48
If you are in the Integrated Sciences specialization and are currently in 2nd year standing your degree proposal must be approved in order to be promoted to 3rd year. Details regarding promotion requirements can be found here: http://intsci.ubc.ca/advising/promotion
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 09:05
There is a new student-directed seminar called “The Introduction of Biological Machines: Harnessing Design Thinking for Biotechnology Innovation” (MICB 448S), which is going to be offered this Winter Term 2 Monday and Wednesday 5-6:30pm. 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:35
Attend UBC’s largest annual Career Days and Graduate & Professional Schools Fair on October 18 and 19, 2017 at the AMS Nest.

Pages