IntSci News and Events

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 15:25
Click on the link for slides from Today's Integrated Sciences orientation.
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:57
The Integrated Sciences advising office is open! To book an advising appointment please e-mail intsci@science.ubc.ca
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 13:36
Participate in a life-changing trip next spring! Go to Iceland in May 2018 for the ISCI 361: Science, Systems and Sustainability. Applications go through the Go Global Website. Don't wait, apply today!
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 15:53
The ISCI offices will be closed Monday November 13th, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 13:19
UBC ISSA is back with ‘MEET YOUR MENTOR’! Here is your chance to mingle with professors who come from various platforms and learn more about Mentors that you had in mind for your ISCI application.
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:38
The ISCI Office will be closed the week of October 9th - 13th
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:27
We will be holding an Info Session for the course on Thursday, Oct 19th at 12:30pm in ANGU 435. Please let me know if you plan to attend.
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 09:02
When: Wednesday September 20 Where: LSK 464 Time: 5:00PM - 6:30PM This 1.5 hour informational session will provide advice and information regarding the Overview of the Degree Proposal, Vision Statement, Curriculum Rationale, Finding a Mentor
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 08:43
Applications are now being accepted for the ISCI 361 Hawaii Field Course taking place over reading week from February 16-24, 2018. Deadline to Apply - Friday September 29th, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 12:41
Life Sciences Co-op Program Info Session (Geoff Anderson) Date: Thursday, February 16th, 2017 Time: 12:30-1:45pm Location: IBLC 261 (Irving Barber Learning Centre)

Pages