IntSci News and Events

Monday, September 26, 2022 - 13:19
Book your graduation photography appointment: https://artona.com/schools/UBC-ALLFAC
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 13:22
Info session October 19th at 4pm (EST)
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 15:43
Socialize with the greater isci community, meet upper year isci students, and pet cute cuddly bunnies :)
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 15:42
Applications are open for ISCI 361 in Hawaii during reading break of term 2! Click here for the zoom recording
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 15:45
2nd year students are invited to an orientation on Tuesday, September 6th from 11-12 on Zoom
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 07:43
We will be open Wednesday September 7 - Friday September 8 (Closed September 6 Imagine Day)
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 10:08
Integrated Sciences will be holding an in person graduation reception in LSK 464 before the student congregation at 4pm on May 30th. Students, their families and friends are welcome to join the event to celebrate this important achievement. There will be some refreshments and snacks.
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 08:34
SUS is providing a total of $25,000 in reimbursements to help alleviate financial costs that came with the COVID-19 year.
Attachments:
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 18:52
Click on the link above for the zoom link
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 14:39
The Science 101 outreach program is back in person this year and needs volunteers! The volunteer sessions begin next week. https://science.ubc.ca/community/101

Pages